SEDMHA presented its annual Ross Drake Awards Tuesday evening at the Brightwood Golf Club in Dartmouth NS. The 41st annual minor hockey tournament begins Thursday and 214 teams will take part in 18 ice pads across the city. This video is about the Ross Drake Memorial Award winners, Ryan Read, Pat Kammermans, Scott Gouthro and Dan McDonald.